Nam Cheong Street Modular Housing Online Application

 Background and Guidance Note

1. The Project, named as Jockey Club Incubating Community Participation through Modular Social Housing Pilot Programme, was initiated by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service and sponsored by Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust. Tung Wah Group of Hospitals was selected as the service operator since December 2019. 
2. You will receive verification of account registration, online application confirmation notice, and possible future contact notifications through your e-mail address provided in the applicaton. Please check the spam box if you cannot receive e-mail notification from us.
3. Please read the guidance notes carefully before completing the online application and prepare identity documents of the applicant and all listed family members and PRH application details ready in hand and upload the relevant documents along with your application. Acceptable file format : image jpg / png / gif or pdf. Each file size limit is 5MB)

Download【Guidance Note】Download【Declaration Form】Download【Income Declaration Form】Download【List of Supporting Documents】
4. For security purpose, the system will automatically log out upon a preiod of idling time, you are advised to press the "Save Draft" button to save uyour input data.
5. Deadline for Online Application: 5:30 p.m. on 5 June 2020. (The applicant must complete filling in the requested information and press the ‘Submit Application’ button before the deadline).
6. All fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled. All the information provided by the applicant must be true; otherwise, the application will be disqualified.
7. Each person may only be listed in one application form for the Scheme (including online application or application by mail). Applicants and all family members listed in this online application must confirm the particulars provided in this online application are the same with the information stated in the PRH application form of HA. Should duplicate application be found, TWGHs reserves the right to cancel all related applications.
8. The applicant will instantly receive an Online Application Record (with Application No.) via this webpage and email as provided by the applicant after successfully submitted the application form and relevant supporting document. The applicant may print or save a copy of the said Online Application Record for reference or enquiries in future.
9. If the application has been successfully submitted the application by post, the applicant do not have to submit again by online application. TWGHs reserves the right to cancel all duplicated applications.
10. Nam Cheong Street Modular Housing project as a data user undertakes to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance to ensure that personal data kept are accurate, securely kept and used only for the purpose for which they have been collected.
11. Enquiries
For enquiries, please contact us during office hours by phone at (852) 9728 99622 or by email at socialhousing@tungwah.org.hk



Scroll to top

南昌街組合社會房屋網上申請

計劃背景及申請注意事項

1. 「香港社會服務聯會」推出首個組合社會房屋項目,並獲得香港賽馬會慈善信託基金資助,推行賽馬會「組房築社」社區營造先導計劃。東華三院於 2019 年 12 月成功承投有關計劃,並獲委任為營運機構。
2. 計劃申請中所提供的電郵地址將接收註冊帳戶的驗證電郵、網上申請確認通知書,以及可能用作日後聯絡通知; 如未有收到電郵通知,請檢查垃圾郵件匣。
3. 在填寫網上申請前,請先詳閱本計劃的申請須知(下稱「【申請須知】」)並預備申請人、家庭成員的身份證明文件及房委會公屋申請資料等,以便在填寫網上申請時連同有關文件上載到網上申請系統。可支援上載的檔案類型為 : 圖片jpg / png / gif 或 pdf,每個檔案上限為 5MB。

下載【申請須知】下載【聲明書】下載【自述薪金證明書】下載【證明文件清單】
4. 登入網上申請系統後,如閒置時間過長,基於帳戶安全,系統會自動登出。建議申請人可先按“儲存草稿” 鍵,將已輸入的資料儲存成草稿。
5. 網上申請截止時間 : 2020年6月5日下午5時30分(申請人必須於截止時間前完成輸入所需資料後並按「遞交申請」鍵)
6. 申請表上所有星號標記(*)的欄位必須填報。申請人所填報的所有資料必須屬實,否則申請資格會被取消。
7. 任何人士只能名列於本計劃的一份申請表內(包括網上申請或郵寄遞交)。名列本網上申請上的所有人士須確認本網上申請表上所填報的資料與房委會公屋申請表內的資料相符。如有任何重複申請,東華三院有權取消所有相關申請。
8. 申請人於完成網上申請手續後,會透過在申請時提供的電郵地址收到一份附有申請編號的網上申請紀錄,申請人可自行列印或存檔以作日後參考或查詢之用。
9. 如已郵寄遞交申請表,申請人毋須再進行網上申請,東華三院有權取消所有重覆申請。
10 南昌街組合社會房屋計劃作為資料使用者,必盡力遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》 ( 條例 ) 中所列載的規定,確保儲存的個人資料準確無誤,及有妥善的儲存方法,並依照在收集資料時所說明的目的使用該等資料。
11. 查詢
如有問題,請於辦公時間致電 (852) 9728 9622 或電郵至 socialhousing@tungwah.org.hk 向計劃職員查詢。


 


回到頁頂